SOCIAL MEDIA

Published on by Yacine Ibri

SOCIAL MEDIA

In English, we must write an article answering to questions related to social media, like Which social networking sites do you visit and use? How often do you use them? Who do you contact or talk with on these sites? What are both the positive and negative points with such sites?

 

Before answering these questions, I will define what is a social network. So what is a social network?

A social network is a website that allows users to create a personal page to share and exchange information and photos with friends, family and circle of acquaintances.

 

Firstly, I talk to my friends and family on social networks.

I do not use one in particular, I visit them all. I always use Facebook to communicate with my family and friends. I sometimes use Twitter to find out the latest news. However, I do not use Instagram, I do not like taking pictures. I use Snapchat all the time to talk with my close friends. Finally, I try to use Vine as often as possible, because it can make your life the funniest one with short, simple and funny videos.

The positive points on those social networks are that it is easily accessible, the application is available on our mobile and 4G allows them to be faster to miss anything from the news.

The one and only problem is that we feel constantly spied by people we do not know.

SOCIAL MEDIA
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
Very good article !
Reply